Feelings 

As I begin to fall in love with him, to crave the sight of him, and to embrace him in my waking dreams.
As I long for him to warm my early morning soul, and to light the darkness of my deepest nights.
As I reach for him to comfort my fragile heart, and to pull me from my drowning thoughts.
As I rely on him ever more, to breathe life into my numbing sadness, and to save me from my lonesome existence.
As I fall deeply in love with him, and I begin to forget who I once were, I slowly, painfully, watch myself die.

Leave a Reply

