Him…!!

How do I show him what he means to me, that I cannot breathe without him essence, that my heart drowns in tears for him, that my eyes sleep to the image of him, and seek him at first light, that my mind is weak with lust for him, that the deepest bowels of me twist and turn with nervousness at the site of him, that my tender soul is frigid, paralyzed, lost in darkness without him, that if he had never walked by me, had never entered my universe, had simply not existed, the meaning of me, of who I am, of my existence would simply be nothing.How do I show him what he means to me, when he was never meant for me…

Leave a Reply

