Unfortunate to love you…

They say I’m stupid to hope for us to happen, but not being able to see your flaws. They don’t know the way I feel about you, but I will not bother you by letting you know. I will just bid a simple goodbye, but will not let you make me fall in love more. I will miss you silently from a different time zone, but will never ask you to miss me. I will keep looking for you in everyone I meet, but will never be able to replace you. I will always hope you get best of everything, but will never ask why wasn’t I not worth it. I will love you with all my heart, but will never let it reach to your part of the world… 

Leave a Reply

